|   Login   |

Round Table India Area Board - Area 1

Tabling Year 2017 - 2018

Area Chairman
Tr. Vineeth J Vazhathara
KRTRT121
vineethj8@gmail.com
Area Vice Chairman
Tr. Zaheer Ellias Najeeb
TRT66
user@zaheeren.com
Area Secretary - Treasurer
Tr. Paul John Chakola
GCRT102
chakolamill@gmail.com
IPC
Tr. Suraj George Verghese
ERT214
surajgv@yahoo.com
Southern Star Editor
Tr. Shiva Sankar
RSRT158
shivasankar18@gmail.com
Projects Convenor
Tr. Deepak Raj G
KRTRT121
deepakrtindia@gmail.com
Fellowship Convenor
Tr. Geevarghese Paul
KRT79
nitin_paul@yahoo.com
Publicity & Freedom Drive Convenor
Tr. Mathew K.J.
ART103
mathewkj@hotmail.com
LAPD Convenor
Tr. Jayanth Giridharan
CBRT131
jayanth.giridharan@gmail.com
Corporate Alliance & CSR Convenor
Tr. Divya Kumar Jain
ERT214
divyakumar007@yahoo.com
Sports Meet Convenor
Tr. Arun Suresh
TBRT126
arunsureshparamount@gmail.com
Mass Tour Convenor
Tr. Jacob Abraham Pulimoottil
TRT88
jacob_pulimoottil@hotmail.com
MTM Convenor
Tr. Vishnu P
MCRT99
vishnu@araspvpv.in
AGM Convenor 2018
Tr. Pepsin Raj
QRT85
pepsinraj_2000@yahoo.co.in
AGM Convenor 2017
Tr. Srinivasan R
RSRT158
srini@lvrfireworks.com
Corporate Alliance & CSR Convenor
Tr. Madhan Kumar
MRT14
vijayan.madhan@gmail.com
Sports Meet Co Convenor
Tr. Jithin Thomas
TRT66
jithinabrahamthomas@gmail.com
Community Service Convenor
Tr. Rohit pius
KRTRT121
Rohithpius@gmail.com
Fund Raising Convenor
Tr. Vikas Agarwal
CRT71
vikasvagarwal@rediffmail.com
IT Convenor
Tr. Kapil Jo Manjuran
CBRT131
manjuran@gmail.com
Extension Convenor
Tr. Sujai Raphael Kallarackal
TRT88
sujai.raphael@gmail.com
Legal Compliance Convenor & Earth
Tr. Ajith Bhaskaran
GCRT102
ajith@pipefieldgroup.com
Directory Convenor & Supply House
Tr. Cyril Francis
KRTRT121
cyril916@gmail.com
Twinklers & Parents Day Convenor
Tr. Rajkumar B
TRT54
rajkumar.bb@gmail.com

Table Chairmen

ART103
Tr. Ambu J Varghese
ambuv79@gmail.com
CBRT131
Tr. Antony Francis Alappatt
aalapatt@gmail.com
CRT71
Tr. Paul P Mani
paul@indway.com
ERT214
Tr. Jugul Thachery
jugultr@hotmail.com
GCRT102
Tr. Nibu Mathew
nnibu@yahoo.com
KRT79
Tr. Ajay John George
ajayjohngeorge@gmail.com
KRTRT121
Tr. Mathew T Luke
mathewtluke@gmail.com
MCRT99
Tr. Immanuel Devavaram
immanuel.chopstix@yahoo.com
MRT14
Tr. Vikram M.S.
rushtovikram@yahoo.com
QRT85
Tr. Renin Raj
md@seapalace.info
RSRT158
Tr. Ashish Bardia
ab9403@gmail.com
TRT288
Tr. Sharath
sharath.jacob@yahoo.com
TRT54
Tr. Karthickeyan Subramanian
karthick.smb@gmail.com
TRT66
Tr. Joseph Mohan
josephmohan@gmail.com
TRT88
Tr. Francis Kunnath Paul
francispkunnath@gmail.com




Home   |  Round Table India   |  Round Table India - MOMO   | 

Copyright © 2017 - Round Table India Area 1. All rights reserved.
Designed & Maintained
by